Another Wikipedia update

My work has been less extensive this time, but I have greatly expanded the plot summary, at least, for Alice Adams at Wikipedia. If you wanted to see the plot laid out in simpler, clearer fashion than I presented here, or if you wanted to see a little about the film adaptation of the novel (a Best Picture nominee in 1935), etc., you can find these things out by looking at the article here. My first post on Willa Cather’s One Of Ours is coming soon, I promise!

Leave a Reply

